Meet Our Team

Sam Jidd

Sam Jidd

Title: Owner/President

sam@samjiddluxury.com

Paul Bachynski

Paul Bachynski

Title: General Manager

paul@samjiddluxury.com

Michael Batio

Michael Batio

Title: Sales Consultant

michael@samjiddluxury.com

Moe Aboud

Moe Aboud

Title: Sales Manager

mo@samjiddluxury.com

Adrian Valenciana

Adrian Valenciana

Title: BDC Assistant Manager

adrian@samjiddluxury.com

Julissa Marron

Julissa Marron

Title: BDC Agent

julissa@samjiddluxury.com

Yelena Bachynski

Yelena Bachynski

Title: Controller

yelena@samjiddluxury.com

Jackie Noack

Jackie Noack

Title: BDC Manager

jackie@samjiddluxury.com

Get Approved Now
Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide