Meet Our Team

Sam Jidd

Sam Jidd

Title: Owner/President

sam@samjiddluxury.com

Tom Wessell

Tom Wessell

Title:

tom@samjiddluxury.com

Virgil Roland

Virgil Roland

Title: Sales Consultant

virgil@samjiddluxury.com

John Bucher

John Bucher

Title: Sales Consultant

john@samjiddluxury.com

Michael Batio

Michael Batio

Title: Sales Consultant

michael@samjiddluxury.com

Moe Aboud

Moe Aboud

Title: Sales Consultant

mo@samjiddluxury.com

Dominic Pusateri

Dominic Pusateri

Title: Porter

dominic9490@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Cohn

Kaitlyn Cohn

Title:

kaitlyn@samjiddluxury.com

Get Approved Now
;