Meet Our Team

Sam Jidd

Sam Jidd

Title: Owner/President

sam@samjiddluxury.com

Tom Wessell

Tom Wessell

Title:

tom@samjiddluxury.com

Adam K

Adam K

Title: Inventory Manager

adam@samjiddluxury.com

Virgil Roland

Virgil Roland

Title: Sales Consultant

virgil@samjiddluxury.com

John Bucher

John Bucher

Title: Sales Consultant

john@samjiddluxury.com

Michael Batio

Michael Batio

Title: Sales Consultant

michael@samjiddluxury.com

Rodger McClintock

Rodger McClintock

Title: General Sales Manager

rodger@samjiddluxury.com