Meet Our Team

Sam Jidd

Sam Jidd

Title: Owner/President

sam@samjiddluxury.com

John Bucher

John Bucher

Title: Sales Consultant

john@samjiddluxury.com

Michael Batio

Michael Batio

Title: Sales Consultant

michael@samjiddluxury.com

Moe Aboud

Moe Aboud

Title: General Sales Manager

Mo@SamJiddLuxury.com

Yelena Bachynski

Yelena Bachynski

Title: Controller

Yelena@SamJiddLuxury.com

Jackie Noack

Jackie Noack

Title: Manager

Jackie@SamJiddLuxury.com

Adrian Malinowski

Adrian Malinowski

Title: Sales Consultant

Adrian@SamJiddLuxury.com

Oscar Patino

Oscar Patino

Title: Porter

Oscar@SamJiddLuxury.com

Halyna Paskevych

Halyna Paskevych

Title: Title Clerk

Halyna@SamJiddLuxury.com

Rocky Jidd

Rocky Jidd

Title: CFO

Rocky@SamJiddLuxury.com

Jeremy Northrop

Jeremy Northrop

Title: Porter

Jeremy@SamJiddLuxury.com

Nik Joshi

Nik Joshi

Title: Sales Manager

Nik@samjiddluxury.com

Anthony Riska

Anthony Riska

Title: Sales Consultant

Anthony@SamJiddLuxury.com

Kaylyn Jones

Kaylyn Jones

Title: BDC Representative

Kaylyn@SamJiddLuxury.com

David Sigidin

David Sigidin

Title: Porter

sales@samjiddluxury.com

Get Approved Now
Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide