Meet Our Team

Sam Jidd

Sam Jidd

Title: Owner/President

sam@samjiddluxury.com

Paul Bachynski

Paul Bachynski

Title: Sales Manager

paul@samjiddluxury.com

Tom Wessell

Tom Wessell

Title: Finance Director

tom@samjiddluxury.com

John Bucher

John Bucher

Title: Sales Consultant

john@samjiddluxury.com

Michael Batio

Michael Batio

Title: Sales Consultant

michael@samjiddluxury.com

Moe Aboud

Moe Aboud

Title: Sales Consultant

mo@samjiddluxury.com

Dominic Pusateri

Dominic Pusateri

Title: Inventory Manager

dominic@samjiddluxury.com

Manish Patel

Manish Patel

Title: BDC Manager

manish@samjiddluxury.com

Adrian Valenciana

Adrian Valenciana

Title: BDC Assistant Manager

adrian@samjiddluxury.com

Slavik Balash

Slavik Balash

Title: Sales Consultant

slavik@samjiddluxury.com

Julissa Marron

Julissa Marron

Title: BDC Agent

julissa@samjiddluxury.com

Yelena Bachynski

Yelena Bachynski

Title: Controller

yelena@samjiddluxury.com

Get Approved Now